Arkansas

Little Rock

David M. Powell
(501) 372-0800
dmpowell@williamsanderson.com

John Dewey Watson
(501) 370-1536
Watson@fec.net


Louisiana

New Orleans

H. Bruce Shreves
(504) 569-2908
bruces@spsr-law.com


Oklahoma

Oklahoma City

Peter Bradford
(405) 272-5722
pbradford@cwlaw.com

Robert Magrini
(405) 235-9922
rmagrini@hmglawyers.com


Texas

Austin

George C. Baldwin
(512) 275-1780
gcbaldwin@fordnassen.com

Steven D. Nelson
(512) 732-0099
snelson@suretec.com

Lee H. Shidlofsky
(512) 795-0600
lee@vsfirm.com

Dallas

Richard Capshaw
(214) 761-6610
Richard@capslaw.com

Joe Canterbury
(972) 239-7493
jcanterbury@canterburylaw.com

Hollye Fisk
(214) 638-3744
hfisk@fiskfielder.com

Jeffrey A. Ford
(214) 523-5120
jaford@fordnassen.com

Michael Gerstle
(214) 368-6440
Michael.gerstle@gmsattorneys.com

Scott Griffith
(972) 392-8900
sgriffith@gndlaw.com

Fort Worth

Michael S. MacQuaid
(817) 348-0400
mmacquaid@harrisonsteck.com

Matthew L. Motes
(817) 366-2400
mmotes@deckerjones.com

Henry E. Steck
(817) 348-0400
hsteck@harrisonsteck.com

Houston

William Andrews
(713) 850-4200
wandrews@lawamc.com

Tom Barber
(713) 653-5755
trbarber@coatsrose.com

Gregory Cokinos
(713) 535-5510
gmcokinos@cbylaw.com

Richard Flake
(713) 535-5513
rflake@cbylaw.com

David Peden
(713) 226-6000
dpeden@porterhedges.com

Allison J. Snyder
(713) 226-6622
asnyder@porterhedges.com

Rio Grand Valley

Trey Martinez
(956) 546-7159
trey@martinezybarrera.com

San Antonio

Stan Curry
(210) 366-3850
scurry@cbylaw.com

William W. Sommers
(210) 733-8191
wws@tglf.com